Lodge Officers

Jr. Past MasterCharles E. Maddox, P.M.jpm@hillcitylodge.org
Worshipful MasterOscar Orum, P.M.worshipful@hillcitylodge.org
Senior WardenBob Wheeless, P.M.sw@hillcitylodge.org
Junior WardenAaron Evansjw@hillcitylodge.org
TreasurerKent Kinkade, P.M.treasurer@hillcitylodge.org
SecretaryPhilippe Dewailly, P.M.sec@hillcitylodge.org
ChaplainChuck Stewart, P.M.chaplain@hillcitylodge.org
Senior DeaconLuke Michelssd@hillictylodge.org
Junior DeaconRichard Garrettjd@hillcitylodge.org
Senior Stewardss@hillcitylodge.org
Junior StewardElan Mendoza js@hillcitylodge.org
MarshallHunt Armisteadmar@hillcitylodge.org
Master of CeremoniesDoug Freyburger, P.M.mc@hillcitylodge.org
TilerDennis Hill, P.M.tiler@hillcitylodge.org