Lodge Officers

Jr. Past MasterCharles J. Stewartjpm@hillcitylodge.org
Worshipful MasterCharles E. Maddoxworshipful@hillcitylodge.org
Senior WardenOscar Orumsw@hillcitylodge.org
Junior WardenBob Wheelessjw@hillcitylodge.org
TreasurerKent Kinkade, P.M.treasurer@hillcitylodge.org
SecretaryPhilippe Dewaillysec@hillcitylodge.org
ChaplainRobert Eschenburgchaplain@hillcitylodge.org
Senior DeaconAaron Evanssd@hillictylodge.org
Junior DeaconLuke Michelsjd@hillcitylodge.org
Senior StewardDoug Freyburger, P.M.ss@hillcitylodge.org
Junior StewardRichard Garrett js@hillcitylodge.org
MarshallHunt Armisteadmar@hillcitylodge.org
Master of CeremoniesWeston Floyd, P.M.mc@hillcitylodge.org
TilerRalph Laynetiler@hillcitylodge.org